Members of The Mailing List with a Jensen CV-8


This is a gif and jpeg library of the cars of members of the mailing list

This collection of Jensen-cars mailing list members was collected and is posted with the permission of each individual member. This does not constitute permission to copy or publish this list. If you wish to do so, you must contact each member whose address is listed for their permission.

Jensen CV-8

Member Name Email Address Car and Picture
John Cohen jncohen@custard.co.uk 1964 Mk2 - The Hardy Amie car 104/2230 (no pic)
Paul Holden paul_holden@lineone.net 1964 Mk2 104/2141
Mark Lister MLister01@aol.com 1965 Mk2 105/2282
Peter Looij looy@bart.nl 1966 Mk3 JM/EXP/109
first Mk 3 CV-8 and one of only 3 manual transmission cars.
Richard J Lovell-Butt Richard@Lovell-Butt.freeserve.co.uk Mk1 104/2039
Bill Spohn WSpohn4@aol.com 1965 Mk2 104/2300
Ray Whitley rwhitley@rs6000.nshpl.library.ns.ca 1965 Mk2 104/2308