Members of The Mailing List with a Jensen Convertible and/or Coupe


This is a gif and jpeg library of the cars of members of the mailing list

This collection of Jensen-cars mailing list members was collected and is posted with the permission of each individual member. This does not constitute permission to copy or publish this list. If you wish to do so, you must contact each member whose address is listed for their permission.

Jensen Convertible & Coupe

 

Member Name Email Address Car and Picture
Scott Buie ScottB@digithead.com 1974 Interceptor Convertible 2310/9735
Gregory T. Fieldson fieldson@class.org 1975 Interceptor Convertible 2311/1727
Keith Hudson Keith@streamline.demon.co.uk 1975 Intercpetor Convertible 2340/9919
1972 Mark III 128/4939
1962 Volvo P1800 (Jensen built)
Tom Garcia tgarcia1@jps.net 1975 Interceptor Convertible 2311/1458
Bruce Jensen bjensen@surf.galacticis.com 1975 Interceptor Convertible 2311/1605
James Brinkley jhbema@pacbell.net 1975 Interceptor Convertible 2310/9899
Horst Manner-Romberg manro@M-R-U.de 1975 Interceptor Convertible VIN 2311/1666
Patte and John Perez-Rubke PatteNJohn@aol.com Interceptor Convertible "Rag Doll"
Mitchell and Eric Schwartz givecandy@earthlink.net 1974 Interceptor Convertible 2310/9638
76 Interceptor Coupe 2711/1980
Ken Snyder Hapco@aol.com 1975 Interceptor Convertible 2310/1696
Bill Spohn WSpohn4@aol.com 1974 Interceptor Convertible 2310/9893


Return to Members ListReturn to Jensen Cars
Last modified -- 0205.18