Members of The Mailing List with an Interceptor Mk II & III


This is a gif and jpeg library of the cars of members of the mailing list

This collection of Jensen-cars mailing list members was collected and is posted with the permission of each individual member. This does not constitute permission to copy or publish this list. If you wish to do so, you must contact each member whose address is listed for their permission.

Jensen Interceptor Mk II & III

 

Member Name Email Address Car and Picture
Kevin Adair adair@ns.interconnect.net 1973 Mk III
Bob Adams bob@netcraze.com 1974 Mk III "Polygon" 2210/9948
Phil Andrews andrews@ajax.psc.edu 1974 Mk III 2210/9233
David Ballantine DBallantine@shaw.ca 1974 Mk III 2210/9273
George Barabás bara@oberon.ark.com 1975 Mk III 2211/1889 (double bumper car)
Robbert Blauwkuip robbert@vst.nl Mk III 
Larry Brantingham larry@quadravox.com 1972 Mk III
Richard Calver
Jensen Historian
richard.calver@zg.tel.hr 1969 Mk II 123/3635
Ed and Debi Campbell plymouth@gte.net 1971 Mk III 133/5528
Hugh Capper hughc@kappa.net.au 1974 Mk III 2241/9634
Nostalgia Top Fueler with Mascot "Ted Bundy Bear" On the Jensen Rally which we won!
Paul Chapman splj@mail.paston.co.uk 1973 Mk III 136/9027
Howard Chick Howard.Chick@Halliburton.com 1973 Mk III 136/8197
Robert L Connor LHNG89A@prodigy.com 1974 Mk III 2210/9564
Dan Crowley Dan_Crowley@ccmail.orl.mmc.com 1972 Mk III 133/5700
Georgia Crowne crowne@ece.ucsd.edu 1971 Mk III 133/5474 The First LHD Mk III, originally owned by Harold Robbins
Chris Daniel daniel@aberdeen.wireline.slb.com 1969 Mk II 123/3574
Dan Danley DDanley@aol.com 1972 Mk III "Slick" 133/5834
1974 Mk III chassis
Conrad Davis Conrad@davis.demon.co.uk 1973 Mk III 136/9089
Michelle Devereux mich@cobuild.collins.co.uk 1973 Mk III 136/8617
Frank Didik FDidik@Ddgn.com 1970 Mk II 125/5101
Robin Dilley rob.dilley@atlas.co.uk 1973 Mk III 136/8755
Anthony Fernandez anthony@fernandez.com 1974 Mk III
Ken Freese KenFreese@compuserve.com 1975 Mk III 2211/1351
Dino Fritz dinofrit@tafe.sa.edu.au 1974 Mk III 2241/9480
Paul Garside pgarside@infocomm.dungeon.com 1974 Mk III 2240/9475
Chuck Gerarden cgerard@atomix.com 1971 Mk III 133/5552
Mark Halliday markh@media.mit.edu 1972 Mk III 128/4461
Brian Hampton bhampton@merlin.net.au 1972 Mk III 128/4579 "Golden Rod"
1974 Mk III 136/8156 "T-Bone"
1971 Mk II 123/4024
Thomas J Higgins tjhiggin@hq.pcmail.ingr.com http://home.hiwaay.net/~tjhiggin/hwystar.html
Jesse Holling jesseh@microsoft.com 1976 Mk III 2211/1956
Kathryn Holling kathyh@microsoft.com 1976 Mk III 2211/1956
Keith Hudson Keith@streamline.demon.co.uk 1972 Mk III 128/4939
1975 convertible 2340/9919
1962 Volvo P1800 (Jensen built)
Michael Hudson ehudson@telis.org Mk III
Nenad Jovancic twosugar@tm.net.my 1976 Mk III 2240/9847
Irving F. Jensen III ifj@jebro.com 1976 Mk III 2211-1896
Doug Jones DOUG_JONES@HP-SantaClara-om2.om.hp.com 1973 Mk III "Cinnamon Bear" 140/8869
Bob Katz robertk@earthlink.net 1974 Mk III
Stephen Keating keating@netcomuk.co.uk 1971 Mk II 123/4124
Jeff Klein pppeco@ix.netcom.com 1971 Mk III 133/5503
Terry Lawson tml@rla.com.au 1973 Mk III 136/9001
Editor of the Jensen Car Club Australia Magazine
Eric A. Lipede Esq se@mail.com 1974 Mk III
Mark Lister MLister01@aol.com 1974 Mk III 2210/9330
Steve Marriott marriosd@ccmail.apldbio.com 1971 Mk III 125/5333
Anthony Middleton MSM5166@pbs6.milton.port.ac.uk 1972 SP 131/8008
Colin Morgan-Gray cmg@btinternet.com 1972 Mk III 128/4756
Steve Murphy stevem@world.net 1974 Mk III 2241/9813
This car was converted to SP specification
Duncan Murray murray@enternet.com.au 1972 Mk III "Jessie" 128/4397
Stephen Purcell purcell@po.usq.edu.au 1973 Mk III 136/8917
Michael N. Richard smrm@coastalnet.com 1974 Mk III 2210/9240
Steffi Rollins 73500.616@compuserve.com 1972 Mk III 133/5768
Larry Rudicel UKQX41A@prodigy.com 1973 Mk III
Ed Saltsburg ad545@lafn.org 1975 Mk III 2311/1586
Frederick L Scheele fresch@aloha.net 1973 Mk III 140/8963
Gary Schultz schultzg@simcoe.igs.net 1971 Mk II 123/4179
Mitchell and Eric Schwartz givecandy@earthlink.net 1976 Mk III 2211/1901
1971 Mk III 133/5789
1972 Mk III 133/5818
Ken Snyder Hapco@aol.com 1974 Mk III 2210/1125
Bill Spohn WSpohn4@aol.com 1971 Mk III 133/5514
Ian Taylor Ian.Taylor@bankerstrust.com 1973 Mk III 136/8498
Gernot Tripcke gtripcke@pwa.acusd.edu 1973 Mk III 140/8966
Maura That MauraThat@aol.com Mk III 136/9066
Jim Tucker JDTucker@PrairieNet.Org 1974 Mk III 2210/9941
John Vaughan jeacv2@actrix.gen.nz 1970 Mk II 123/3971
Tim Waller InterceptorIII@msn.com 1973 Mk III 140/8836
Armin Wittenberg arminw@idt.net 1972 Mk III 133/5636
Christiansen von Wormer 76556.3062@compuserve.com 1973 Mk III 140/8487