Members of The Mailing List with a Jensen-Healey


This is a gif and jpeg library of the cars of members of the mailing list

This collection of Jensen-cars mailing list members was collected and is posted with the permission of each individual member. This does not constitute permission to copy or publish this list. If you wish to do so, you must contact each member whose address is listed for their permission.

Jensen-Healey

Member Name Email Address Car and Picture
Tony Allen Jensen1973@aol.com 1973 Mk I 1110/11579
John Ammeter ammeterj@home.com 1975 JH-5 1111/19817
John also has a plane which he built by himself over 3 1/2 years in his basement!!! 1973 Mk 1 1110/11970
Alan Andrews aandrews@johnforrest.wa.edu.au 1973 Mk 1 1141/12917
Rowland Atkins rjatkins@pacificcoast.net 1974 Mk 2 1110/18451
Peter Bahr peteb01@comcast.net 1974 Mk 2 1111/16703 "YELODOG"
Sandi Baker sandi4jh@aol.com "Tealey"
Editor of the AJO Magazine "The White Lady"
Gary Beyer gbeyer@us.oracle.com 1974 JH-5
Richard Biliouris stubby@infi.net 1973 Mk 2 1110/14330
Matthew Blake blake@gaucho.arc.nasa.gov 1974 Mk 2 1111/19170
Mike Blakesley cdsx@jps.net 1974 Mk 2 1140/17137
Dave Bonnar dbonnar@attbi.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/17298 plus parts car
Dave Briley dpbriley@cts.com 1975 JH-5 1110/20460
1974 JH-5 1111/15669
Mark (Foody) Burton mark@cbl.leeds.ac.uk Jensen-Healey
Brian L. Byrd bbyrd@sabredata.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/12552
David Capper dac@sydney.phillipsfox.com.au 1973 Mk 1 1141/11713
Curtis Cochran cochran@falcon.cc.ukans.edu 1974 Mk 2 1111/19296
Mick Coleman mick@informix.com 1974 JH-5 "Red Rage" 1111/18333
This is "Red Rage's" engine
James Cooper jhsports@flash.net 1973 Mk 1 1110/13066
Philip Dawson phil_d@hotmail.com 1975 JH-5 1140/20361
Paul Dexter clehous@clayhouse.com 1974 JH 1111/16687
Mike Dunstan 100523.3422@compuserve.com 1974 Mk 2 1140/14649
Dave Eisenstark Romaburger@aol.com 1974 Mk 2 1110/18087
Mark Emery memery@cisco.com 1974 Mk 2 1111/19371
Hal Faulkner faulkner@commandnet.net 1973 Mk 1 1110/13057
John Filhaber jfilhaber@noao.edu 1974 Mk 2 1111/17586
Greg Fletcher GTFletcher@fletcher.net 1973 Mk 1 1110/13301
Frank Fortson frank.fortson@ibm.net 1975 JH-5 1110/20090
Steve Fuller steve@gold.ac.uk 1974 Mk 2 1140/15748
Tim Fultz TJFultz@home.com 1974 Mk 2 "Whatney" 1111/16499
Kevin Gill KevinG2601@aol.com 1975
Kevin Gillett kjgillett@aebc.com 1972/73 JH # 1110/10501 (registered as a 73)
73 JH # 1110/11381
Joe Gordon GordonJ@msn.com 1972 Mk 1 "NRVOUS" 1110/10888
Terry Gray tgray@skantech.com 1974 Mk 2 1110/15785
Dave Gunn dgunn@xenon.chromatic.com 1974 1/2 JH-5 1111/19252
Tom Hanley thanle19@mail.idt.net 1975 JH-5 1111/19931
Erik Harkes shark_indian@hotmail.com 1974 JH 15175
Jerry Havlovic Jensini@aol.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/12775
Rusty Hitt REDUEX@aol.com 1974 Mk2 1111/18074
Bob Humphreys RobertH148@aol.com 1974 Mk2 1111/18677
Dave Kading dhk2@earthlink.net 1974 Mk 2 1111/18029
Charles J. Jannace 102171.2654@compuserve.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/13856
Steven_Jackson Steven_Jackson.lotus@crd.lotus.com 1973 Brother's
Ed & Brian Johnson eaj@bedford.progress.com 1975 JH-5 1111/19513
Fin Johnson NFXH02A@prodigy.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/11027
Jeff Johnson icl@oz.net 1975 JH-5 1111/19836
Doug Jones DOUG_JONES@HP-SantaClara-om2.om.hp.com 1974 JH-5 "Dorothy" 1111/19375
Dave Kading dhk@themall.net 1974 Mk 2 1111/18028
Craig Kenfield ckenfield@iquest.net 1973 Mk 1 1110/11733
Tim Knowlton tknow@mediaone.net 1974 JH-5 1110/19047
Richard Kranzler RKranzler@aol.com 1975 JH-5 1111/19651
Dave Lapham Dave_Lapham@oakqm3.sps.mot.com 1974 Mk 2
Don Lattimer   1974 Mk 2 1110/15598
Joe Lepore lepore@l13b1.jsc.nasa.gov 1973 Mk 2 1110/16171
Don Lenschow Drtrite@aol.com 1975 JH-5 1110/19780
Bill Lineberry dlineberry@worldnet.att.net 1973 JH 1110/12182 (no pick)
Thomas Lockwood Narvik96@aol.com 1972 Mk 1 1110/10946
Andrew Long andy@llamedos.demon.co.uk 1972 Mk 1 1140/10669
Richie Longo Richard_A._Longo.es_ntsc@xerox.com 1975 JH-5 1111/19915
Bret Lonsway blonsway@earthlink.net 1973 Mk 1 1110/13709
Jeff Lucas jlucas@mktplace.com 1974 Mk 2 1110/15855
Ed "Bomber" Luce Ed.Luce@alcan.com 1975 JH-5 1110/20272(no pic)
Stephen Luckett luckett@ibm.net 1973 Mk 2 1110/13621
1974 Mk 2 1110/18595
Jonathan D. Lynch   1973 Mk 1 1110/12849
Bonn Macy LotusM50@aol.com 1974 1/2 JH-5 1111/19206
Philip Mann philip-mann@uiowa.edu 1974 1/2 JH-5 1110/18996
Joseph Mazurk Jensenhealey74@aol.com 74 JH 15163
Dan McCarthy dbkm@earthlink.net 1973 Mk 1 1110/14554
Jim McDonald Jim_McDonald@oclc.org 1974 Mk 2 1110/15569
Sandro Menzel smenzel@british-steel.org 1973 1110/12075
Wayne Miller WayneMiller@msn.com 1974 Mk 2 1110/18570
Dan Moss Dan_Moss@mindlink.bc.ca 1974 Mk 2 1110/15934
Sue Morrissey scmorris@uci.edu 1973 Mk 2 1110/14523
Heribert Neugebauer neugebauer@cww.de 1974 Mk 2 1111/18329
Keith Nichols lestat@premier1.net 1974 JH-5 1110/19080
Robin Oldfield oldfield9@aol.com 1974 JH 1111/17575; Interior; Quarter; Rear
William S. Pantle wilsp@borg.com 1974 Mk 2 1110/18478
Dave Parkes David_Parkes.HFI@muwaye.unimelb.edu.au 1973 Mk 1 1110/12632, side view
Patte & John Perez-Rubke PatteNJohn@aol.com 1972 Mk 1 1110/10784 "Cinderella"
Patte is the President of the AJO 1975 JH-5 1111/19520 "Baby Doll"
John Petryschuk petry@mail.cycor.ca 1972 Mk 1 "The Beast" 1110/10737
1973 Mk 2 "Beauty" 1110/13749
Tim Pettenati pettenat@pacbell.net 1973 Mk 1 1110/11609
David Powell dpowell@gte.net 1974 Mk 2 1110/18111
Don Philip philip@netshop.net  
Dean Quigley dquigley@houston.geoquest.slb.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/12408
Ben Resnikoff BResnikoff@Mullen.Com 1974
Paul Retlewski paulr@berlioz.nsc.com 1974 Mk 2 1/2 JH5 1110/18936
William C. Roberts (Craig) craig@ionet.net 1974 Mk 2 1110/16913
1974 Mk 2 1111/17592
Scott Robinson JENSNHEALY@aol.com 1973, 1974
Steffi Rollins 73500.616@compuserve.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/12957
1974 Mk 2 1111/17488
Walter Rowland wrowland@newmedium.com 1974 1/2 JH-5
Hkan Rudenvik rudenvik@algonet.se 1974 JH-5 1110/17353
Graeme Rumney 106221.636@compuserve.com 1973 Mk 1 1140/11362
Diane St-Martin dianestm@9bit.qc.ca 1974 1110/18985
David Schaefer 106302.3106@compuserve.com 1975 JH-5 1140/20293
Gary Schwehr garyms@best.com 1975 JH-5 1111/19955
Chuck Seymour 103262.2307@CompuServe.COM 1974 Mk 2 1111/17589
David Shaw dshaw@ewd.dreo.dnd.ca 1974 1/2 JH-5 1110/19014
Kraig Slack KSLACK@oimb.uoregon.edu 1974
Del Slavens FRJF87B@prodigy.com 1973 Mk 2 1110/13728
Membership Secretary of the AJO
Sander Slomovic sslomovic@hotmail.com 1974 15159 (front), (back)
Kim Smith ksmith@precisionimages.com 1974 1/2
Dave Sollish 76722.2642@compuserve.com 1974 JH5 1110/18067
Brent Spencer Brent_Spencer@chdqm.sps.mot.com 1974 Mk 2 1111/16401
Terry Staler 76512.3327@CompuServe.COM 1974 Mk 2 1111/18253
Randall Starkie jrstar@hTSO01.Cin.IX.Net 1972 Mk 1 1110/10736
Oliver St.John olivers@pixel.co.uk 1973 Mk 1, currently for sale
Laurelyn Taylor ltaylor@hpnsc.ptp.hp.com 1973 Mk 1 "Trouble" 1110/11935
Derek Tearne derek@fujitsu.co.nz 1974 Mk 2
Michael Trace 100703.1460@compuserve.com 1974 Mk 2 1111/17779
Paul Ure homestay@infolearn.com.au 1974 Mk 2 1141/15342
Ronald Wagner c332959@hc1762.mdc.com 1973 Mk 1 1110/13195
Steve Weatherstone steve_weatherstone@signas.dpa.act.gov.au 1972 Mk 1 1140/10088
Harry.E.Weddington Harry.E.Weddington@MRO01.usace.army.mil 1974 JH5 1111/19283
Shannon Wyman sjwyman@inetworld.net 1974 Mk 2 1111/16619
Henry Wyszomierski henryw@fsg.com 1975
Misc
Donated to Charity (CA) 1975 Mk2 1111/15411